The University of Benin is pleased to join Harvard University for a special global webinar on “Rethinking Malaria in the Context of COVID-19.” On September 1, experts will discuss findings from the year-long “Rethinking Malaria” global consultation as well as lessons learned from elimination countries.

.

The discussion will span research perspectives; public policy, political, and advocacy perspectives; and programmatic perspectives – please join us!

CERHI/PCR COVID-19 Test Lab

Kindly click on this link to register today:  Rethinking Malaria in the Context of COVID-19 Webinar

September 1, 2021

8:00am–11:00am EDT

 

(6am–9am CST | 12pm–3pm GMT

1pm–4pm WAT | 2pm–5pm CEST

3pm–6pm EAT)

Rethinking Malaria in the Context of COVID-19

Register today for the Live Stream (English, French, Portuguese, and Spanish languages).

Please feel free to share this announcement with others!

Share This Post!

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

    Recent Tweets

    For privacy reasons Twitter needs your permission to be loaded.
    I Accept

    Recent Posts

    Join Over 500 Students Already Studying in CERHI UNIBEN Now

    Become Part of CERHI UNIBEN to Further Your Career.